Halal candy

At Zed Candy we create halal candy that is not only delicious, but also 100% free of animal gelatin. It can be hard to find tasty sweets that do not contain animal gelatin. Luckily, our halal confectionary is completely vegetarian and thus a perfect snack for anyone who does not eat certain animal products. Are you ready for an everlasting taste experience? Discover our colourful rage of vegetarian sweets and treat your tastebuds!

Contact us

Our halal candy is 100% vegetarian & 100% delicious

Our halal confectionary is already available in 50 countries, but our aim is to share our sweets with candy lovers all over the world; they should be spread, shared and enjoyed! We want to maximize the potential of our business and bring joy to all of our customers. Our range of vegetarian sweets is colourful, wide and diverse: from fruity bubblegum and jelly beans to hard candy and chews. Do you prefer something sour or would you like to taste something sweet? No matter your preferences: Zed Candy has the perfect products in store for you.